Administration Counselors & Instructional Coach Faculty and Staff About Us Attendance & Tardies Behavior Expectations Bell & Lunch Schedule Buc Basics Buccaneer Bookshelf (Library) Bus Information Campus Maps & Directions Dress Code Food Service Information History Mission & Beliefs School Nurse School Policies Daily Announcements Archive KHHS Non-Discrimination & Disability Harassment Revised Statute 24:523 Student and Parent Testing Info Teacher Testing Resources
College & Career Preparation and Planning Bossier Parish Technical School Advanced Placement Courses Business English Family & Consumer Sciences Fine Arts Foreign Language Gifted & Talented Health & Physical Education J.R.O.T.C. Marketing Mathematics Science Social Studies Special Education Speech & Theater Study Skills & Student Responsibilities Out of District Transfer Guidelines Test Prep
Business Clubs Classes & Sponsors Community Activities Destination Imagination J.R.O.T.C. Library Clubs Music Other Clubs Pageants Publications Service Organizations Special Events Spirit Organizations STEM Clubs Student & Staff Achievement Student Council Theater and Art
Baseball Basketball Bowling Cross Country Fishing Football Golf Rodeo Soccer Softball Swimming Tennis Track & Field Volleyball Wrestling
Alumni Bossier Parish Public Libraries Graduation Celebration Homecoming Selective Service Voter Registration Information

Drill Team

Drill Team Practice

Drill Team will meet after school on Mondays:
Unarmed is 2:30 to 3:15
Armed is 3:15 to 4:00

La Tech Results

First Place Unarmed Inspection Competition

Second Place Unarmed Drill Competition

Second Place Color Guard Challenger Cup

First Place Armed Inspection Competition

Second Place Regulation Drill Down: Haughton's Trey Jolley

2013-14 Members

Corp Commander: JaCorious Jeter

Vice Commander:Naomi Russell

Trey Jolley, Jarred Gillenwater, Brandon Rainwater, Michael Lapham, Blake Langford,  Thomas Ortego, Brandon Tolliver,  Chelsea Robertson, Davin Johnson,  Kaitlin Lee,  Dylan Scoggins, Ricardo Auerbach, Quintin Knuckles,  & Cameron Polk.