Skip to main content

CyberDefense Team

This is the third year of the HHS CyberDefense team. We will be competing in the CyberPatriot sponsored competitions throughout the year. The program is sponsored by the Air Force and Northrup Grummon and is a national high school cyber defense program.

Col. Zucco is the coach for the HHS JROTC team.  Mrs. Sullivan is the coach for the HHS open division/civilian team. 


CC: Blake Langford, Matthew Warner, JC Hopp, Trey Jolley, and Joe Kemp, Aaron Chandler, Malone Colton, Goodson Holden, Brandon Rainwater, Chaise Dachel, Ashlyn Leitch, Ray Robinsin, and Dustin Schacht.


Cyber Defense will meet on the 1st and 3rd Fridays of the month in E-7 from 2:30 P.M. until 4:00 p.m. Unless otherwise noted.

Cyberpatriot logo
Contact Tony Zucco  Tony Zucco (318) 549-5493 Senior Aerospace Science Instructor